Alive in India

by theglobaldesi

Positive. Trying to think positive.
Yes… I’m alive here. The place is buzzing with activity and humanity and the give and take, the interactions that signify life. I had heard at some point that one of the main signs of life is exchange with the environment. By that token definitely India is hopping. Though I do wonder, after today morning, just how much of that noise and buzzing is absolutely unnecessary ‘magajmari’.

Oh well. Yes. As clichéd as it may sound, there is something in the air. Something that doesn’t let you sleep too much. That makes you smile at other people. That makes you want to talk and not just hide behind your laptop screen all the time. So there. Out I go from behind my laptop screen. To interact. To give and to take. And to flip someone off.

To live.

